Peter Allinson

Gender:
Male
Tel.:
+61 (0) 755 647 923
Mob.:
+61 (0) 401 999 534
E-mail.:
Country:
City:
Languages:
Specialization:
Ego issues
Spiritual awakening and self-realisation
Emotional health and wellbeing
Men's issues
Anxiety or depression
Skype process:
Yes [million440]

Jacklyn Mahoney

Melbourne, Gipsland

English

jacklyn.yes2wellbeing@gmail.com.au

Janice Haugen

Port Broughton, Upper and Lower Yorke peninsula, Port Pirie, Hope valley, Adelaide

English

janthejourney@bigpond.com

Bernie Giggins

Karalee, Queensland

English

bernie@innerchildharmonycoaching.gmail.com

Angela Brown

Sydney, Northern Beaches

English

veralinntherapies@gmail.com

Yantra Lindon

Central Coast, Sydney, NSW

English

yantra@livingalignment.com

Mark Gallo

Elaine, Victoria

English

mdgallo64@gmail.com

Lynn Saber

NORTH BONDI

English

lynn.saber@ozemail.com.au

Rovaye Hodges

Hierophant, Griffith, ACT, Canberra

English

rovaye@gmail.com

Katey Watt

Byron Shire / Lismore

English

catherinewatt@hotmail.com

Fran Baker

Ormeau Hills

English

solitaire263@iprimus.com.au

Vera West

Caulfield

English

Verajwest@icloud.com

Robyn James

MT LOW TOWNSVILLE

English

robyn@womanrealignited.com.au

Deena Mistry

CHERRYBROOK

English, Africaans

deena_mistry@hotmail.com

Satya Baglin

OCEAN SHORES

English, French

satya@journeytherapies.net

Jan Henderson

Victoria, Melbourne, Yarra Valley, Gippsland, Sale, Geelong, Mornington Peninsula, Ballarat, Bendigo.

English

jan@janhenderson.com.au

Joanne Wait

Cleveland

English

finding.your.freedom@gmail.com

Sue Ehinger

Nords Wharf

English, German

sue@journeytowellness.com.au