Kathryn Lovewell

Gender:
Female
Tel.:
+44 (0) 208 643 9090
Mob.:
+44 (0) 7941 247 460
E-mail.:
Website:
Country:
City:
Languages:
Specialization:
Young people & their parents

Fiona Davies

Northampton

English

balanceandtransformation@gmail.com

Nancy Aiston

Devizes, Wiltshire

English

nancy@aiston.eclipse.co.uk

Harshini Shah

Barnet; Hertfordshire

English

transform.within@outlook.com

Silke Weeks

Gloucestershire

English, German:

silkeweeks70@gmail.com

Joanna Dayton

Woodbridge;Ipswich;Bury St Edmonds;Suffolk;Alderburgh;

English

joannagdayton@gmail.com

Anne Winslow

Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Yorkshire, Derbyshire

English

anne@quest-therapies.com

Jane Symonds

Warwickshire;West Midlands

English

Ladybugsymonds@gmail.com

Deborah Hayes

Birighton; Hove; East Sussex

English

info@liveinlight.com

Linda Duff

Reading

English

yourlifesworkcoaching@gmail.com

Liz Hope

Ogmore By Sea;Cardiff;Wales

English

hope2hope@talk.talk.net

Hoppi Wimbush

Tir Y Gafel, Glandyr;Whitland;Wales

English

hoppi@hoppiwimbush.com

Gill Routledge

Yapton ;Arundel;West Sussex

English

gill.souljourney@gmail.com

Barbara Shead

Southend on Sea

English

mindbodysoulconnection@hotmail.com

Neil Del Strother

Brighton, Hastings, haywards Heath, East Sussex

English

ndelstrother@gmail.com

Clare Jackson

Cromer; Norwich; Norfolk

English

journey.clare@gmail.com

Tricia Hudson

Wick, Cowbridge, Cardiff, Bridgend

English

tricia.hudson@sky.com

Liz Weir

Ovington

English

liz@liz-weir.co.uk

Berys Becker

Haverfordwest

English, French, German

berysbecker@hotmail.com

Jas Dale

Hertfordshire

English, Hindi, Punjabi

jasdale@btinternet.com

Sue Franklin

Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire

English

sue@journey-therapy.co.uk

Marion Young

Harley Street, London

English

marion@marionyoung.co.uk

Kari Beardsell

Chipping Norton

English, Norwegian

kari.beardsell@outlook.com

Jan Ricketts

Kidderminster

English

jan.ricketts@blueyonder.co.uk